Not all the Reviews we've gotten from past Clients, don't always show up on Yelp.
We disagree with Yelp's Review System. All our Yelp Reviews were from Legit Clients.
We did not force any Client to put up a Review.
Whither Good or Bad we want the Community to see All our Reviews in their entirety

Cody J.


7/29/2019​​
AMAZING!

Chris and Karrie are great people who offer a great service. Will be having them clean my home in Hillsboro on a regular basis.


Down below is some Review Websites to check our Work Performance. 
Just "CLICK" the desired Review App and you will automatically be sent that Website. 

There are a total of 15 5 Star Reviews, Yelp does not want you to see. 

Here's a few recent ones

Sam S
7/16/2019

They did any amazing job cleaning our new home!

Nathan C.
6/25/2018

These folks are totally great. Effecient and thurough cleaning at a decent price. We've had them do moveout cleanings and paid no deposit back to our property managers. They now clean our house reguarily.

Jim E.​​
3/28/2019

Very nice job cleaning my very messy condo. The Coffman's are a very hard work Duo! My bathtub and refrigerator haven't been this clean in years. I was very pleased!

Dale J.
12/16/2017

They came on time, worked hard all day, did a great job on everything i asked for! Very friendly, kind people. A pleasure to have them in my home. I especially appreciated having issues called to my attention.

Priyanka B.​
2/6/2016

Chris and Yarrie have been so good in cleaning my apartment. I have known them for 3 years  now. They have been so precise and great. They always confirm all stuff before it is trashed. This helped me save s lot of stuff from being trashed.
They are an awesome team.
They are kind, and responsive. Their services are worth the money.​


Yanna C.


4/2/2019​​
They done a great job on my mess house, I'm highly recommend them. They are the best. My house just look brand new after they finished the work. I'm very appreciate their hard work.

Arlene T

5.0 star rating12/13/2017